Prepare For Yuna’s Debut This April

Late last month, we introduced you to Yuna with her debut single "Live Your Life." The Pharrell Williams-produced single is a hypnotic, inspiring jam and a great introduction to the Malaysian songstress. But Yuna has been bubbling under for quite some time now, opening for acts like Ray LaMontagne and Raphael Saadiq and garnering acclaim from SPIN, PBS, and Billboard. Well if "Life" gave you everything you needed (like it did for me), then you'll be happy to know that her label has just announced exclusive details for her self-titled debut. It will be a 13-track affair with contributions by Pharrell and in-demand producer Chris Braide as well as few others. As a bonus, check out Pharrell introducing Yuna in the video teaser for "Live Your Life" below, and then hit the bounce to get a peek at the album's tracklisting. Mark April 24th on your collective calendars, people. This one's going to be good.

Yuna tracklisting:

1. Lullabies

2. Favourite Thing

3. Remember My Name

4. Decorate

5. Planes

6. Bad Idea

7. Island

8. Tourist

9. Fading Flower

10. See You Go

11. Stay

12. Live Your Life

13. Loud Noises

TAGS:  , , ,


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!