TOP FIXED NAV

Janet Jackson Adds More Dates To North American Leg Of ‘Unbreakable’ World Tour

janet-jackson-janet-lettering

When Janet Jackson surprised the world with news of her Unbreakable World Tour that kicks off on August 31st, one of the biggest surprises of all were how many cities were missing. No New York City? No Washington, DC? No Detroit? No Dallas? No Philadelphia?

Well that has all changed with today's announcement of the second North American leg to the Unbreakable World Tour, which includes those aforementioned cities and 22 others. Janet fans and stans that couldn't make it to any of the previously announced 2015 tour dates can save up their coins to see her starting in January 2016. The second leg of the Unbreakable World Tour kicks off in Portland, OR on January 12, 2016 and snakes its way across the United States from the West Coast to the East, wrapping on March 9, 2016 in Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Miss Jackson is also sweetening the pot for anyone who pre-orders her album from her website and wants to see her live on this tour by giving them a special code for exclusive perks such as VIP tickets, premium seating and unprecedented access to the singer through private glimpses of her life. This enhanced experience is meant to show appreciation to the fans who actually buy her music, but it also allows fans to show their support for not only Janet but for the multitude of individuals who've worked to bring this new album and tour to fruition from the songwriters to the producers, studio and live musicians to the road crew and more. As if we needed anymore reasons to love and respect Janet Jackson, she's given them to us.

Bounce on over to JanetJackson.com now to take advantage of the pre-sale for the second leg of the Unbreakable World Tour between today and July 19th before tickets go on sale to the general public.

International Bouncers, don't despair; we're sure an announcement of Janet's worldwide tour dates is soon to follow.

Janet Jackson Unbreakable World Tour Second Leg Dates

Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - Seattle, WA - KeyArena
Friday, January 15, 2016 - Sacramento, CA - Sleep Train Arena
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - Anaheim, CA - Honda Center
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - Tucson, AZ - Tucson Arena
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Houston, TX - Toyota Center
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Friday, January 29, 2016 - Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Monday, February 01, 2016 - Columbus, OH - Schottenstein Center
Tuesday, February 02, 2016 - Cleveland, OH - Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 05, 2016 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
Saturday, February 06, 2016 - Pittsburgh, PA - CONSOL Energy Center
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Friday, February 19, 2016 - Bethlehem, PA - Sands Bethlehem Events Center
Monday, February 22, 2016 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays Center
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
Friday, February 26, 2016 - Boston, MA - TD Garden
Monday, February 29, 2016 - Baltimore, MD - Royal Farms Arena
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 - Washington, DC - Verizon Center
Thursday, March 03, 2016 - Atlanta, GA - Philips Arena
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Winston-Salem, NC - Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, March 06, 2016 - Columbia, SC - Colonial Life Arena
Tuesday, March 08, 2016 - Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 - Fort Lauderdale, FL - BB&T Center


TAGS:  


Encore

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!