Tiffany Evans Gives Us Some ‘T.M.I.’


Tiffany Evans has been serving up single after single for quite a while now, making us wonder what exactly the talented singer has been cooking up in the studio. Now, it looks like we'll soon get to find out. The "On Sight" singer is readying a seven-song EP titled All Me, which will be making its way to listeners fairly soon. But before she gives that to us, she gives another taste of what's to come with new single "T.M.I."

The song finds Tiffany flexing a more sultry side as she reminisces about how deeply in love she is with her man. Talking to her baby, she intimates just how much she loves him and how good he makes her feel. In fact, she'd like to tell the world, but perhaps that would be a little too much information to share with the public. What's worth sharing, though, is just how slinky and sexy this groove is. While the lyrics aren't specifically sexual, the track definitely has a modern slow jam feel, with an especially heady combination of piano and synth with Tiffany's airy, cooing vocal.

"T.M.I.," "On Sight" and a few new joints will be featured on All Me when it's released on October 3oth. Get a taste of a grown and sexy Tiffany when you press play and then check below for the tracklist.

Tiffany Evans All Me tracklist

1. On Sight (Ft. Fetty Wap)
2. Talk A Good Game
3. Put You On
4. T.M.I.
5. Hands In Da Air
6. Take The Night
7. 100 Percent

TAGS:  ,