Mary J. Blige’s ‘Growing Pains’ Tracklist; Genlux Cover

mjb_genlux_cover.jpgDespite a minor set-back, Mary J. Blige is about to take over the world once again, ya'll. Just a quick FYI. Here's the gorgeous Genlux cover that's been circulating the interwebs, along with what we believe is the official tracklisting for her forthcoming Growing Pains album. Guests (rumored) include Ludacris, Pharrell, and Neyo.

  1. Work That
  2. Grown Woman
  3. Just Fine
  4. Feel Like A Woman
  5. Stay Down
  6. Talk To Me
  7. Shake Down
  8. Till The Morning
  9. Nowhere Fast
  10. Roses
  11. Fade Away
  12. What Love Is
  13. Work In Progress
  14. Hurt Again
  15. Smoke
  16. Come To Me
  17. Mirror
  18. Sleep Walkin
  19. Sky Cap

Mary J. Blige ft. BlackStar: "Beautiful (Remix)"


TAGS:  , ,

3 Responses

  1. I can't wait to see what Mary has been cooking up. And this cover is absolutely gorgeous! She looks like a classic beauty.

  2. She is the best listen to her music really go me through a lot of things in my life and i have all ur albums well gotta go love ya girl ur # 1 fan Patrice of Dayton, Ohio

  3. i am marys best fan i love marys music and i would love to meet her