Tanya Morgan And DJ Soul Are In The Mix


Our bad for taking so long to write about the new mixtape from Tanya Morgan and DJ Soul, but we've been too busy jammin' to it here at SBHQ.
Tanya Morgan is a Rap Group features Donwill, Ilyas and Von Pea and a rack of guest rappers and producers, including Kay of the Foundation, Naledge from Kidz in the Hall, Median, 88 Keys and Khrysis to name a few. After blessing us with the brilliant DJ Soul and Okayplayer present Assorted Donuts J Dilla mixtape last year, DJ Soul has banged out another must-have.

Download the mixtape here and enjoy one of my TM faves below. Tracklist after the bounce.

Tanya Morgan: "Walk My Way (Dream On)"

Tanya Morgan is a Rap Group tracklisting:
1. Dirt Weed (Intro)

2. Waiting For You (produced by Suburb)

3. You Should Know feat. Naledge of Kidz In the Hall

4. Shake It Off feat. Kam Moye & Torae (produced by Brizzo)

5. Got Fans (produced by Eric Lau)

6. So Sweet

7. Walk My Way (produced by Aeon)

8. Killa Tape Interlude

9. Stay Tuned

10. She Moved Outta Cincy ('08 Mix)

11. Four Men feat. Kay (produced by DJ Cozmos & King Midas)

12. Golden feat. Elucid

13. Hello Brooklyn feat. Jay-Z & Lil Wayne (Von Pea Remix)

14. Go To Get It feat. Median

15. Che Tanya (produced by CJ)

16. Brazilian Wax

17. Bathtub (Interlude)

18. Come Here Shawty feat. Ink Floyd (produced by H/R)

19. Kim & Cookie Interlude

20. Take The W (produced by 88 Keys)

21. Bout To Be Some (produced by Khrysis)

22. You May Die Now Interlude

23. Tanya Morgan Is A Rap Group

24. And You Say feat. Che Grand

Tanya Morgan [Official] [MySpace]
DJ Soul [Official] [MySpace] [Blog]

TAGS:  , , ,