Maxwell In The Mix

With Maxwell's newest opus, BLACKsummers'night, mere days away from finding itself in our hands, the homie Supa Qool DJ Uncle Q has blessed us with a mix of his older material to tide us over until then. Featuring uptempo cuts and slow jams, and singles and album cuts from His Mellosmootheness, this mixtape is gonna provide the perfect soundtrack for this weekend and beyond. If you happen to be down in New Orleans for the Essence Festival this 4th of July, then you might be lucky enough to get your hands on a limited edition CD of this mix if you run into Uncle Q. Head on over to his blog to download the mix and also check the tracklisting out after the bounce.

Supa Qool DJ Uncle Q: Maxwell Mix [Download]

  • Lock You Up N' Love Fa Days
  • Everwanting: To Want You To Want
  • Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)/(No One's Gonna Love You, So Don't Ever Wonder) - The Tribute Cut
  • Luxury: Cococure
  • Dancewitme
  • Fortunate
  • Changed
  • ...Til The Cops Come Knockin'
  • Welcome
  • Gravity: Pushing To Pull
  • W/As My Girl
  • Drowndeep: Hula
  • At the Party
  • Temporary Nite
  • The Urban Theme
  • Matrimony: Maybe You
  • Sumthin' Sumthin'
    Ascension (Unsung)

TAGS:  ,

1 Response

  1. Thanks again for the post. Feel free to use anything from the site that may interest your readers. If possible, might we be able to exchange blogroll links?


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!