Meshell Ndegeocello To Put ‘Devil’s Halo’ On Us Soon

meshell2.jpgThe inimitable Meshell Ndegeocello is preparing to release her next album Devil's Halo in October and the tracklist looks as promising as any tracklisting can be. Especially when the artist specializes in quality and musicianship like Ndegeocello. Anything expressly influenced by everything from The Human League to Wu Tang is bound to pique interests of anyone with even a moderate interest in song. Check the full list after the bounce!

Meshell Ndegeocello Devil's Halo tracklist:

1. Slaughter
2. Tie One On
3. Lola
4. Hair Of The Dog
5. Mass Transit
6. White Girl
7. Love You Down
8. Devil's Halo
9. Bright Shiny Morning
10. Blood On The Curb
11. Die Young
12. Crying In Your Beer



3 Responses

  1. Anything this soulful rock sister does is magic.

  2. this is very welcome news. I'm a massive Meshell fan, but i was disappointed with The World Has Made Me The Man Of My Dreams. I hope this is a return to her earlier work (or Bitter).

  3. I love her she's so underrated. She is performing at Black Cat in October...


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!