It’s The ‘Curtain Call’ For Little Brother

It's the beginning of the end for Little Brother, and they are going out at the top of their game. Yesterday "Curtain Call," the first single from LeftBack, premiered on their MySpace page and later in the evening Phonte released it to the masses for free download via Twitter. Khrysis holds down the production while Rapper Big Pooh and Tay trade verses with the lyrical finesse fans have come to expect from LB. With the April 20th release of LeftBack looming ominously on the horizon, Little Brother's victory lap is off to a strong start. Peep the album's complete tracklisting with production credits after the bounce.

Little Brother LeftBack tracklist:

1. Curtain Call (Prod. By Khrysis)
2. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah (Prod. By Khrysis)
3. Tigallo For Dolo (Prod. By Khrysis)
4. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median (Prod. By Khrysis)
5. So Cold Feat. Chaundon (Prod. By King Karnov)
6. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington (Prod. By Denaun Porter)
7. Go Off Go On (Prod. By Khrysis)
8. What We Are Feat. Quiana (Prod. By Young R.J.)
9. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand (S1 and Caleb's Who Shot JR Ewing Remix) (Prod. By S1 and Caleb)
10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington (Zo's Purple Suit With The Matching Gators Remix) (Prod. By Zo!)
11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis (Prod. By Khrysis)
12. Before The Night Is Over (Prod. By J.Bizness)
13. 24 Feat. Torae (Prod. By Khrysis)

TAGS:  , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Nice lead single, has that old little brother feel to it....I may have to swallow my pride and scoop this up when it drops.

  2. This song is ok not great. This sounds like it should have been on Get Back. Ok song nothing special from LB. I'm really hoping this record is going to be banging but just of this song I'm not that sure.


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!