Dwele’s New Album To Feature Familiar Faces, New Voices

We're on Dwele Watch here at SoulBounce. His new album, W.ants W.orld W.omen, hits the street in approximately four weeks and the tracklisting has surfaced to make us salivate even more about the goodness that he has in store. A quick glance at it shows that the new disc is 18 tracks deep including full-length songs and interludes. What appers to be most interesting about W.W.W., however, is the number of guest artists who appear on the set. Dwele enlists the talents of Raheem DeVaughn, David Banner, DJ Quik, Monica Blaire and his homeboys and frequent collaborators, Slum Village. Also on the album are two artists who are unfamiliar to me--Lloyd Dwayne and Kindra Parker--but I'm sure they'll be bringing the heat to hang with Dwele. Peep the W.ants W.orld W.omen tracklist after the bounce and get ready for it to drop on June 29th.

Dwele W.ants W.orld W.omen tracklisting:

1. Wants (Intro)
2. I Wish
3. Grown
4. Dodgin' Your Phone ft. David Banner
5. Smoke Up The Back ft. Raheem DeVaughn (Interlude)
6. Dim The Lights ft. Raheem DeVaughn
7. World (Intro)
8. How I Deal feat. Slum Village
9. Hangover
10. My People
11. Detroit Sunrise feat. Monica Blaire & Lloyd Dwayne
12. Women (Intro) feat. Kindra Parker
13. I Understand
14. Love You Right
15. "More Than A" (Interlude)
16. What's Not To Love
17. Give Me A Chance
18. I Wanna ft. DJ Quik

Dwele W.ants W.orld W.omen [Amazon]

TAGS:  , , , , , , ,


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!