DJ Spinna Delivers ‘The Eccentric Movements Of Jose James’

I completely slept on Jose James' The Dreamer upon its release, however with 2010's BLACKMAGIC I quickly remedied the situation, and now James has become a staple on my iPod. While we patiently await the release of his upcoming album, No Beginning, No End, DJ Spinna has crafted the perfect mix suitable for both hardcore Jose James fans or complete newcomers. Featuring tracks from both his studio projects as well as a handful of remixes and some new material from the upcoming album, this is just over an hour of solid jazz-soul grooves that you will not want to miss out on. The mix can be downloaded via the SoundCloud player below, and the full tracklist can be found after the bounce.


DJ Spinna The Eccentric Movements Of Jose James tracklist:

1. Love Conversation
2. Code
3. Park Bench People
4. Love
5. Come To My Door
6. Made For Love
7. It's All Over
8. Save Your Love
9. Lay You Down
10. Trouble
11. Vanguard
12. Promise In Love
13. Detroit Loveletter
14. Sword - Gun
15. Velvet
16. Desire (Moodyman Remix)
17. Warriors
18. Warriors (SBRKT Remix)
19. Tomorrow

TAGS:  , ,