Osunlade Invites You To ‘Journey Deep’ With His Latest Mix

If you're anything like me, by the time Wednesday comes around you need a bit of extra inspiration to make it to the finish line at the end of the week. Well, T.G.F.O. (Thank God for Osunlade)! The producer has been releasing a monthly mix for quite a while now, and he's back at it again with this month's installment. Titled "Journey Deep," this one takes you into some deep house rhythms as he includes some familiar names (What's up Al B. Sure!) along with a few that you might not know but will be nodding your head to nonetheless. As with all his monthly mixes, Osunlade is offering up this deep house gem as a freebie via his SoundCloud page -- where you can also find his other mixes as well. So, shake off those hump day blues, plug in your headphones and let Osunlade take you away by pressing play (the full track list for the set is available for you after the bounce).


Journey Deep tracklist:

1. Sylk 130 - "Seasons Change"

2. Louie Vega - "Ojahe"

3. Al B Sure! - "Al B Sure For Life (Yoruba Soul Mix)"  
4. Dennis Ferrer - "Hey"

5. Michel Cleis - "Dark Glasses"

6. Deetron  - "Let's Get Over It"

7. Gel Abril - "Marir"

8. Sweet Pussy Pauline - "Work This Pussy"

9. Isolee  - "Beua Mot Plage (Ale's Remix)"  
10. Pasta Boys - "Owen (Pasta Boys Mix) " 
11. Plej - "Safe Place (Cloud Remix)" 
12. iO - "Matin"

13. Kleerup - "Until We Bleed"

14. Michel Cleis - "Sassicaia"

15. Moodyman - "KDJ 34"

16. Valerie Harley - "When You're Next To Me"

17. Ame - "Nia (Next Level Edit) " 
18. DJ T - "Bateria

TAGS:  , ,


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!