Sevyn Streeter To Drop ‘Girl Disrupted’ Debut Album This July

The release of Sevyn Streeter's debut album, Girl Disrupted, has been repeatedly interrupted. After most recently promising that the album would drop earlier this year in January, the month came and went with nothing in sight. In spite of that, she did hit the road on the Girl Disrupted Tour and released the music video for single "Fallen" featuring Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace and a remake of "Nothing Even Matters" with Luke James. After months of suspense, the singer/songwriter is finally ready to unleash Girl Disrupted – for real this time.

Lord willing and the creek don't rise, Girl Disrupted will officially be released on July 7th. The date of 7/7/17 doesn't only have a number of sevens in it, but it's also Miss Streeter's 31st birthday. She's giving fans a present on that day with the release of the 13-track collection. Previous singles "My Love for You," "Before I Do" and the aforementioned "Fallen" will find a home on her debut, but "Prolly" and "D4L" didn't make the cut. Her duet with Luke isn't on the final tracklist either, but she will be joined on the project by guests Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, DeJ Loaf, August Alsina and Dave East. Regardless of the features, we're really just here for Sevyn Streeter and are happy that Girl Disrupted is finally happening. We're sure she is, too.

Sevyn Streeter Girl Disrupted tracklist:

1. “Living Without a Care”
2. “Present Situation”
3. “My Love for You”
4. “Anything You Want” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & Wiz Khalifa
5. “Old School” feat. DeJ Loaf
6. “Soon As I Get Home”
7. “Before I Do”
8. “Been A Minute” feat. August Alsina
9. “Translation”
10. “Peace Sign” feat. Dave East
11. “Fallen” feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Cam Wallace
12. “How Many”
13. “Everything In Me”

TAGS:  , , , , , , ,